Current Conditions

°C feels like °C
LOW °C
HIGH °C

Looking for more?
Boating Forecast

Breakdown

  • Sunrise
  • Sunset
  • Humidity
  • Pressure
  • Pressure State
  • Wind
  • Direction
  • Speed
  • Tides
  • Low
  • High

LOW °C
HIGH °C
Low Tide:  
High Tide:  

LOW °C
HIGH °C
Low Tide:  
High Tide:  

LOW °C
HIGH °C
Low Tide:  
High Tide:  

LOW °C
HIGH °C
Low Tide:  
High Tide:  

Marina Office Hours:

In Summer our Picton, Havelock and Waikawa marinas are open from 7:30am to 5:00pm and in Winter we are open from 8:00am to 4:30pm.

Pop in for a chat, call us to enquire about a facility on (03) 5203312, email us or complete the form below:

 

Marina Manager

Steve McKeown

M: 021 663 736
DDI: +64 3 520 3317
F: +64 3 573 7695
steve@msmarinas.co.nz

Marketing and Customer Services

Connie Smith

DDI: + 64 3 520 3312

connie@msmarinas.co.nz

Hardstand Manager

GENERAL ENQUIRIES AND EMERGENCIES
John Askin

M: 027 246 2474
waikawahardstand@msmarinas.co.nz

FOR BOOKINGS

DDI: + 64 3 520 3395
F: + 64 3 520 3838
service@msmarinas.co.nz

 

Picton Marina

Brian Carver & Graeme Hopkins

M +64 021 704 920
DDI +64 03 520 3390
F +64 03 573 7695
picton@msmarinas.co.nz

Havelock Marina

Pete Mitchell

M +64 021 242 9165
DDI +64 03 574 2366
F +64 03 574 2348
havelock@msmarinas.co.nz

Waikawa Marina

Peter Broad & Graeme Hopkins

M +64 021 222 9512
DDI +64 03 520 3395
F +64 03 520 3838
waikawa@msmarinas.co.nz

Waikawa Operations Manager

Peter Broad

M +64 021 222 9512
DDI +64 03 520 3395
F +64 03 520 3838
peter@msmarinas.co.nz